FROZEN PRODUCTS

Contact Telephone E-mail
Justyna Zielińska 606 928 827 justyna.z@kampol-fruit.pl
Ewa Korgol 606 930 712 e.korgol@kampol-fruit.pl
Agnieszka Karaś 606 927 357 agnieszka.k@kampol-fruit.pl
Iwona Gil 604 099 042 i.gil@kampol-fruit.pl
Agnieszka Trela 666 360 504 a.trela@kampol-fruit.pl
Danuta Borkowska 728 407 623 d.borkowska@kampol-fruit.pl

CONCENTRATES

Contact Telephone E-mail
Joanna Drzewosz-Ozygała +48 734 480 787 j.ozygala@kampol-fruit.pl
Anastazja Karpowicz +48 81 462 60 01 w.301 a.karpowicz@kampol-fruit.pl

Contact

Biała Rawska

ul. Owocowa 2
96-230 Biała Rawska
tel. +48 46 8158679
internal numbers
21/22 – Sales and invoicing
26 – Payments
27 - Accountancy
28 – HR
20 – Fax

Plant in Nasielsk

ul. Słoneczna 1
05-190 Nasielsk
tel. +48 22 48 75 825
internal numbers
401 – Office (Milena Puc)
402 – Office (Agnieszka Milewska)
403 – Warehouse director
404 - Production Managers
405 - General Manager
406 - Maintenance manager
407/408 – Engine room
409 – Warehouse
410 - Laboratory
411 - Reception
412 – Workshop

Plant in Milejów

ul. Partyzancka 11
21-020 Milejów
tel. +48 81 4626 001
tel. +48 81 4626 262
internal numbers
201 – Sales division
202 – Warehouse
203 - Cold store
204 – HR/Health and safety at work
205 – Concentrate store
206 – Finance-accountancy
207 - Concentrate lab.
208 – Cold store/purchasing director
209 - Sales division
216 - Concentrate office

Maps

Biała Rawska

Nasielsk

Milejów